Aurore!  The Mystery of the Martyred Child

List of the jury members for the trial of Télesphore Gagnon:

Herménégilde Dubuc
Xavier Simard
Philippe T. Blainey
François Beaumont
Charles Bégin
Michel Martel
Adjutor Thibaudeau
Edouard Chalifour
Joseph Leduc
Adélard Blanchet
Thomas Dowd
John Reed

Return to parent page

Great Unsolved Mysteries in Canadian History